2022 SAARA Nationals Trophies



| Class | Trophy | Name |
|----------|--|------------------|
| PRONE | Trophy - overall winner, U12 Prone | Aiden Eloff |
| 3PSP | Trophy - overall winner, 3P Sporter | Shani Nel |
| 3PPR | Trophy - overall winner, 3P Precision | Lujani Schonken |
| | | |
| 10MSP | Shield – 10M Sporter of the year | Emile Hugo |
| 10MOW | Shield – 10M Olympic Woman of the year | Lujani Schonken |
| 10MOM | Shield – 10M Olympic Man of the year | Hanré Willemse |
| | | |
| 10MOW+3P | Trophy - Overall National Champion (Women) | Lujani Schonken |
| 10MOM+3P | Trophy - Overall National Champion (Men) | Hanré Willemse |
| | | |
| 10MSW | Trophy - overall winner, 10M Sporter Women | Shani Nel |
| 10MSM | Trophy - overall winner, 10M Sporter Men | Matthew Ferreira |
| 10MOW | Trophy - 10m Olympic Women National Champion | Suné Boshoff |
| 10MOM | Trophy - 10m Olympic Men National Champion | AD le Hani |